1800 333 270
AU NZ

Schedule of national courses

LMA courses develop people from entry level to senior management and are run throughout Australia and New Zealand.

To find your nearest scheduled course run by LMA review the current course schedule.

Download LMA course schedule

The Performance Edge

AUSTRALIA - Statement of Attainment towards Certificate IV in Leadership & Management BSB42015
NEW ZEALAND - Non-accredited course
Commencement DateTimeLocationGraduation DateVacancies
NSW
Tue,04 Jun 201908:00 AMFlourish Australia - Sydney Olympic ParkTue,13 Aug 201917
Wed,10 Jul 201908:00 AMThe Portside Centre, Sydney CBDWed,18 Sep 201915
Tue,30 Jul 201908:30 AMCoffs HarbourĀ Tue,15 Oct 201920
VIC
Wed,01 May 201902:00 PMLMA, Glen IrisWed,10 Jul 20192
Mon,05 Aug 201908:00 AMLMA, Glen IrisMon,14 Oct 201919
QLD
Tue,23 Jul 201908:00 AMColmslie Hotel, MorningsideTue,08 Oct 201920
Tue,01 Oct 201908:30 AMColmslie Hotel, MorningsideTue,10 Dec 201920
WA
Thu,02 May 201902:00 PMLMA, AscotThu,11 Jul 201911
Thu,05 Sep 201908:00 AMLMA, AscotThu,14 Nov 201919
SA
Enquire about course date
NZ
Enquire about course date

Success Strategies for Team Leaders and Supervisors

AUSTRALIA - Certificate III in Business BSB30115
Commencement DateTimeLocationGraduation DateVacancies
NSW
Wed,17 Jul 201908:00 AMFlourish Australia - Sydney Olympic ParkWed,04 Dec 201920
VIC
Tue,25 Jun 201908:00 AMLMA, Glen IrisTue,21 Apr 20209
QLD
Wed,01 May 201908:30 AMParkwood Golf ClubWed,02 Oct 201919
Thu,23 May 201901:00 PMCalamvale Hotel, CalamvaleThu,10 Oct 201917
Thu,30 May 201908:30 AMCaboolture - Centenary Lakes Function CentreThu,14 Nov 201913
Wed,02 Oct 201908:30 AMColmslie Hotel, MorningsideWed,25 Mar 202019
WA
Wed,08 May 201902:00 PMLMA, AscotWed,25 Sep 201917
Thu,18 Jul 201902:00 PMLMA, AscotThu,05 Dec 201919
Thu,03 Oct 201902:00 PMLMA, AscotSun,26 Apr 202020
SA
Thu,09 May 201908:30 AMMount Gambier - Group Training EmploymentWed,09 Oct 201911
NZ
Enquire about course date

Challenge of Leadership

AUSTRALIA - Certificate IV in Leadership & Management BSB42015
NEW ZEALAND - Not available
Commencement DateTimeLocationGraduation DateVacancies
NSW
Thu,01 Aug 201908:00 AMThe Portside Centre, Sydney CBDThu,28 May 202019
VIC
Thu,09 May 201902:00 PMKerangThu,27 Feb 202017
Tue,21 May 201908:00 AMThe Pyrenees HouseTue,24 Mar 202015
Thu,18 Jul 201902:00 PMLMA, Glen IrisTue,26 May 202015
QLD
Wed,29 May 201901:00 PMColmslie Hotel, MorningsideWed,25 Mar 202012
Thu,18 Jul 201908:30 AMComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Airport MotelThu,21 May 202017
Thu,12 Sep 201908:00 AMCalamvale Hotel, CalamvaleThu,02 Jul 202020
WA
Wed,31 Jul 201908:00 AMLMA, AscotTue,26 May 202018
SA
Mon,06 May 201908:30 AMMount Gambier - Group Training EmploymentWed,05 Feb 202019

The Sales Edge

AUSTRALIA - Certificate IV in Business Sales BSB40615
NEW ZEALAND - Non-accredited course
Commencement DateTimeLocationGraduation DateVacancies
NSW
Fri,03 May 201908:00 AMFlourish Australia - Sydney Olympic ParkFri,13 Dec 201919
Thu,16 May 201908:30 AMCoffs HarbourThu,10 Oct 201920
VIC
Fri,26 Jul 201908:00 AMLMA, Glen IrisFri,01 May 202018
QLD
Tue,23 Apr 201908:00 AMCalamvale Hotel, CalamvaleTue,17 Dec 201912
WA
Enquire about course date
SA
Enquire about course date
NZ
Enquire about course date

High Performance Management

AUSTRALIA - Diploma of Leadership & Management BSB51915
NEW ZEALAND - Not available
Commencement DateTimeLocationGraduation DateVacancies
NSW
Tue,14 May 201908:00 AMFlourish Australia - Sydney Olympic ParkTue,11 Feb 202016
VIC
Mon,29 Apr 201904:00 PMLMA, Glen IrisMon,23 Dec 201919
Thu,16 May 201908:00 AMLMA, Glen IrisThu,06 Feb 202016
QLD
Thu,19 Sep 201908:00 AMColmslie Hotel, MorningsideThu,25 Jun 202020
WA
Enquire about course date
SA
Enquire about course date

Effective Personal Leadership

Non-accredited course
Commencement DateTimeLocationGraduation DateVacancies
NSW
Enquire about course date
VIC
Enquire about course date
QLD
Enquire about course date
WA
Enquire about course date
SA
Enquire about course date
NZ
Enquire about course date

Managing for High Performance

Commencement DateTimeLocationGraduation DateVacancies
NSW
Enquire about course date
VIC
Enquire about course date
QLD
Enquire about course date
WA
Enquire about course date
SA
Enquire about course date
NZ
Enquire about course date