1800 333 270
AU NZ

Schedule of national courses

LMA courses develop people from entry level to senior management and are run throughout Australia and New Zealand.

To find your nearest scheduled course run by LMA review the current course schedule.

Download LMA course schedule

The Performance Edge

AUSTRALIA - Statement of Attainment towards Certificate IV in Leadership & Management BSB42015
NEW ZEALAND - Non-accredited course
Commencement DateTimeLocationGraduation DateVacancies
NSW
Enquire about course date
VIC
Mon,23 Sep 201908:00 AMLMA, Glen IrisMon,02 Dec 201912
Wed,06 Nov 201908:00 AMLMA, Glen IrisWed,26 Feb 202020
QLD
Tue,20 Aug 201908:00 AMColmslie Hotel, MorningsideTue,29 Oct 201915
Tue,05 Nov 201908:30 AMColmslie Hotel, MorningsideTue,18 Feb 202019
WA
Thu,05 Sep 201908:00 AMLMA, AscotThu,14 Nov 201914
SA
Enquire about course date
NZ
Enquire about course date

Success Strategies for Team Leaders and Supervisors

AUSTRALIA - Certificate III in Business BSB30115
Commencement DateTimeLocationGraduation DateVacancies
NSW
Wed,25 Sep 201908:00 AMFlourish Australia - Sydney Olympic ParkWed,01 Apr 202014
VIC
Tue,20 Aug 201908:00 AMLMA, Glen IrisTue,16 Jun 202011
Thu,03 Oct 201901:00 PMLMA, Glen IrisThu,06 Aug 202018
QLD
Thu,19 Sep 201909:00 AMToowoomba Sports Ground Thu,19 Mar 202016
Wed,02 Oct 201908:30 AMColmslie Hotel, MorningsideWed,25 Mar 202019
WA
Thu,12 Sep 201902:00 PMLMA, AscotThu,05 Mar 202013
SA
Wed,21 Aug 201909:00 AMAdelaide - address to be advisedWed,04 Mar 202017
NZ
Enquire about course date

Challenge of Leadership

AUSTRALIA - Certificate IV in Leadership & Management BSB42015
NEW ZEALAND - Not available
Commencement DateTimeLocationGraduation DateVacancies
NSW
Tue,10 Sep 201908:00 AMFlourish Australia - Sydney Olympic ParkTue,30 Jun 202016
VIC
Wed,16 Oct 201901:00 PMLMA, Glen IrisWed,05 Aug 202014
Mon,21 Oct 201908:00 AMColac - address to be advisedMon,07 Sep 202020
Fri,08 Nov 201908:00 AMSwan Hill -Stradbroke HallFri,11 Sep 202020
QLD
Thu,12 Sep 201908:00 AMCalamvale Hotel, CalamvaleThu,02 Jul 20205
WA
Enquire about course date
SA
Thu,29 Aug 201901:00 PMAdelaide - address to be advisedThu,11 Jun 202020

The Sales Edge

AUSTRALIA - Certificate IV in Business Sales BSB40615
NEW ZEALAND - Non-accredited course
Commencement DateTimeLocationGraduation DateVacancies
NSW
Fri,18 Oct 201908:00 AMFlourish Australia - Sydney Olympic ParkFri,10 Jul 202016
VIC
Fri,20 Sep 201908:00 AMLMA, Glen IrisFri,12 Jun 202012
QLD
Enquire about course date
WA
Enquire about course date
SA
Wed,28 Aug 201901:00 PMWest Adelaide Football ClubWed,20 May 202020
NZ
Enquire about course date

High Performance Management

AUSTRALIA - Diploma of Leadership & Management BSB51918
NEW ZEALAND - Not available
Commencement DateTimeLocationGraduation DateVacancies
NSW
Tue,01 Oct 201908:00 AMFlourish Australia - Sydney Olympic ParkTue,30 Jun 202015
VIC
Enquire about course date
QLD
Thu,19 Sep 201908:00 AMColmslie Hotel, MorningsideThu,25 Jun 202016
WA
Enquire about course date
SA
Tue,27 Aug 201909:00 AMAdelaide - address to be advisedTue,23 Jun 202020

Effective Personal Leadership

Non-accredited course
Commencement DateTimeLocationGraduation DateVacancies
NSW
Enquire about course date
VIC
Enquire about course date
QLD
Enquire about course date
WA
Enquire about course date
SA
Enquire about course date
NZ
Enquire about course date

Managing for High Performance

Commencement DateTimeLocationGraduation DateVacancies
NSW
Enquire about course date
VIC
Enquire about course date
QLD
Enquire about course date
WA
Enquire about course date
SA
Enquire about course date
NZ
Enquire about course date