1800 333 270

Schedule of national courses

LMA courses develop people from entry level to senior management and are run throughout Australia and New Zealand.

To find your nearest scheduled course run by LMA review the current course schedule.  Please note that all Courses are being conducted via Zoom Live Video Stream due to the current COVID-19 situation.  All times listed are Eastern Standard Time.

Download LMA course schedule

The Performance Edge

AUSTRALIA - Statement of Attainment towards Certificate IV in Leadership & Management BSB42015
NEW ZEALAND - Non-accredited course
Commencement DateTimeLocationGraduation DateVacancies
NSW
Enquire about course date
VIC
Wed,09 Jun 202102:00 PMNational DeliveryWed,18 Aug 20216
Thu,22 Jul 202108:00 AMNational DeliveryThu,30 Sep 202112
Thu,23 Sep 202102:00 PMNational DeliveryThu,02 Dec 202115
Wed,17 Nov 202108:00 AMNational DeliveryWed,09 Mar 202215
QLD
Enquire about course date
WA
Enquire about course date
SA
Enquire about course date
NZ
Enquire about course date

Success Strategies for Team Leaders and Supervisors

AUSTRALIA - Certificate III in Business BSB30115
Commencement DateTimeLocationGraduation DateVacancies
NSW
Enquire about course date
VIC
Tue,20 Apr 202101:00 PMNational DeliveryTue,02 Nov 20210
Wed,19 May 202102:00 PMNational DeliveryWed,01 Dec 20210
Wed,16 Jun 202108:30 AMNational DeliveryThu,03 Feb 20223
Tue,20 Jul 202108:00 AMNational DeliveryTue,01 Mar 20227
Thu,09 Sep 202102:00 PMNational DeliveryThu,21 Apr 202215
Thu,21 Oct 202108:00 AMNational DeliveryThu,02 Jun 202215
Tue,30 Nov 202101:30 PMNational DeliveryTue,19 Jul 202215
QLD
Enquire about course date
WA
Enquire about course date
SA
Enquire about course date
NZ
Enquire about course date

Challenge of Leadership

AUSTRALIA - Certificate IV in Leadership & Management BSB42015
NEW ZEALAND - Not available
Commencement DateTimeLocationGraduation DateVacancies
NSW
Enquire about course date
VIC
Tue,22 Jun 202108:00 AMNational DeliveryTue,12 Apr 20220
Tue,27 Jul 202101:00 PMNational DeliveryTue,24 May 20227
Tue,07 Sep 202108:00 AMNational DeliveryTue,21 Jun 202212
Tue,19 Oct 202101:00 PMNational DeliveryTue,16 Aug 202215
Tue,30 Nov 202108:30 AMNational DeliveryTue,20 Sep 202215
QLD
Enquire about course date
WA
Enquire about course date
SA
Enquire about course date

The Sales Edge

AUSTRALIA - Certificate IV in Business Sales BSB40615
NEW ZEALAND - Non-accredited course
Commencement DateTimeLocationGraduation DateVacancies
NSW
Enquire about course date
VIC
Wed,07 Jul 202108:00 AMNational DeliveryWed,30 Mar 202215
Thu,16 Sep 202107:30 AMNational DeliveryThu,02 Jun 202215
Thu,11 Nov 202108:00 AMNational DeliveryThu,28 Jul 202215
QLD
Enquire about course date
WA
Enquire about course date
SA
Enquire about course date
NZ
Enquire about course date

High Performance Management

AUSTRALIA - Diploma of Leadership & Management BSB51918
NEW ZEALAND - Not available
Commencement DateTimeLocationGraduation DateVacancies
NSW
Enquire about course date
VIC
Tue,20 Jul 202101:00 PMNational DeliveryTue,26 Apr 20220
Wed,15 Sep 202101:00 PMNational DeliveryWed,22 Jun 202213
QLD
Enquire about course date
WA
Enquire about course date
SA
Enquire about course date

Effective Personal Leadership

Non-accredited course
Commencement DateTimeLocationGraduation DateVacancies
NSW
Enquire about course date
VIC
Enquire about course date
QLD
Enquire about course date
WA
Enquire about course date
SA
Enquire about course date
NZ
Enquire about course date

Managing for High Performance

Commencement DateTimeLocationGraduation DateVacancies
NSW
Enquire about course date
VIC
Enquire about course date
QLD
Enquire about course date
WA
Enquire about course date
SA
Enquire about course date
NZ
Enquire about course date